| Date | Aug 12, 2026 (day precision, as published) |
|---|---|
| Target | Whatnot (Series G) |
| Buyer / investor | Series G investors |
| Segment | Creator Commerce |
| Type | Funding round |
| Stage | Reported |
| Value | Reported █████████ On record: a named outlet reported the price. The figure and its wording are in Pro. |
| Source | ██████████ 1 source linked on the record (Pro) |
Pro
The published price, the outlet that reported it, and every other creator commerce deal with its terms, in one filterable table.
See plans I have a codeSee something wrong? Send a correction with a public source and we will update the record.
Recent deals in Creator Commerce
Segment page| Date | Target | Buyer / investor | Value as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 22, 2026 | TBAR Partners Acquisition | Common Thread Collective (backed by The Acacia Group) | Undisclosed Not disclosed |
| Sep 22, 2026 | uptickk Acquisition | Power Digital | Undisclosed Not disclosed |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Levanta Funding round | Volition Capital | Reported ██████ Pro |
| Aug 17, 2026 | AMZ Advisers / Reach Social Acquisition | Chief Media | Undisclosed Not disclosed |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Reach Social Commerce (50% stake) Majority/partial stake | AMZ Advisers | Undisclosed Not disclosed |